Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
60
4.8 out of 5 stars
LEGO Friends 41006: Downtown Bakery
Price:£43.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 1 September 2017
Bought this for Christmas for my daughter she loves Lego I would recommend this to any Lego fans really nice piece arrived quickly well packed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
My granddaughter and I spent a lot of days making and playing with the lego for girls. Really good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Granddaughter loves Lego south is added to what she already has. Loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
My grandaughter was 'over the moon', with this Christmas present, spending hours of fun putting it all together! Certainly provided the ideal mix of fun and initiative to while away Christmas day....and many other days to follow!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
I bought this for my niece's 9th birthday. She loved it. It's got lots of pieces to keep her amused and fits well with the Lego town she is building. Great fun if they are in to Lego and lots of playtime value.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
I bought this as present for my daughter in fantastic bargain. She loves it! There is a lots of little pieces so not recomended for under 6.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
An excellent choice for a gift. It provided hours of pleasure and will continue to do so. Lego never fails to be popular and is great for sharing and imaginative play.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
I bought this for my granddaughters 6th birthday and with a little help she managed to do it, now enjoys playing with it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Purchased for my daughter who is six therefore some assistance needed to build the shop. However, well worth the effort as she had had many hours of fun playing with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Total bargain, god this for my daughter for xmas, total bargain as half price. She is age 4 and needs help with it but loves the bakery, also got her the vets and pool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here