Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
38
LEGO Friends 41010: Olivia's Beach Buggy
Price:£21.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 2 January 2014
This is a very cute little buggy set for Lego Friends that goes especially well with all the water / beach related Lego friends sets. It was also easy enough for my daughter to build. She managed to follow the instructions extremely easily whereas she can struggle a just little with some of the larger sets.

An excellent set at a price that saved up pocket money can afford.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 July 2013
I bought this and another similar one as a little present for my friend’s daughters aged 8 & 5, and they loved it. Their mum and I loved it as well as it gave us some time to enjoy our cup of coffee while the girls ensembled all the items in their packages and then they played together.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2016
Used for birthday cake decorations. Made a very unique cake.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 May 2016
very happy with the item. so was the granddaughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2014
My daughter loves lego friends and is always wanting more and more. Another great piece to add to a collection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2015
Arrived quickly, well packaged. Thought it might have been too tricky for my 6 year-old granddaughter but she loved it and managed to put it together all by herself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 May 2014
My grandaughter was delighted with this and plays so much with it, she wants more lego for her Birthday, which is a good idea.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2014
All Lego products are good and the Lego Friends is just the right price to give away as Birthday presents
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2014
Kids loved it, thats alright with me!When they ask for something, it turns out right it must be ok. Peace!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2016
very pleased my granddaughter love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)