Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 28 November 2013
No more fiddling with pastry strips for lattice work. Saw Paul Hollywood using a similar device on his show. Would reccomend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
This item does not cut all the way through the pastry. You have to tease the pastry apart to get the effect, not as easy as it looks. Takes a lot of practice to get anything looking decent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
First attempt not so good as my pastry was too thick but I'm sure I'll get the hang of it eventually. Maybe getting a smaller one to start with would have helped. It seems well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
a very good item..I used to use my knife to slice through the pastry to produce the openings in the pastry...but this product does the job beautifully
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
The pastry tends to stick to the roller. Might need to practise a bit more.
Will try having the pastry colder to see if it makes a difference.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
It does what it says it will do, the design is not bad at all. However it is very difficult to roll it without the dough sticking to it !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
this product meets with my expectations, recommended to anyone wanting to give the finishing touch
to their pies and pastries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
saw one of these on Bake Off and thought it would be helpful addition to kitchen utensils. It is, and is very practical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
When I first got this item I thought it a little light weight ....when the wife tried it out it coped perfectly....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
This product works as specified it is very easy to use and well designed and manufactured also easy to clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)