Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 December 2013
Attempted for a long time to apply the screen protector, without success. Oh well, I thought, I've done my best, but I'll have to return it. I expected either a) a quick refund or b) some kind of customer care response. Instead, I had an email via Amazon saying "TECHGEAR Solutions has closed your return request. The reason for the closure of your request is: Buyer has not taken reasonable care." I found the product impossible to use and therefore substandard and over-priced, so I'm not just writing a bad review based on the customer service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
i followed the instructions making sure all surface area was clean and it didn't stick to the surface.. the corners would not even stay put .. and I know you have to `sweep` the surface to rid the any bubbles but the screen was definitely having a party when it came to bubbles. I have since used another make `TERRAPIN` with no problems at all....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
However really difficult to fit properly - good job it comes in a pack ot two because I had to scrap the first attempt. The cleaning cloth it cam with was rubbish, ended up using one that I have for my glasses. Fitted the microsoft surface very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
These are really hard to fit due to the size. It is virtually impossible to avoid getting dust particles trapped underneath the screen cover. In the end I gave up and just hope that the proper cover will give my surface enough protection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Was delivered in a few days did stuggle a little putting it on the screen straight (need more practice lol) but has been in constant use since. IIt has not came away at edges and stayed firmly in place fantastic produce
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I received this item in good time but it is useless. The bubbles it creates when transferring onto my surface tablet are unavoidable and cannot be smoothed out. And so, its been a complete waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
Arried on time well packed with sll the bits requierd to clean polish and attatch mine went on first time no bubbles no cutting like cheaper 99p store ones exellent value would recomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Not very good. Near impossible to clear all the bubbles. It fits well but I've removed mine after only after a few days use because of the issue with the bubbles. Would not recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
The product arrived very quickly and was well packaged, easy to apply with clear instructions, and it fits the tablet perfectly, everything just as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Arrived on time, like the double layer wrapping. Care is needed to align it on the screen make sure the camera cut out on the correct edge. WorkS fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)