Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 5 April 2014
Shapes arrived 2 days after estimated last day of the delivery date, they're not bad but not great either, adhesive isn't of a great quality. Main problem was in the amount. There was 86 pieces (not 180 as given in description). To be fair, many of them weren't cut through properly. I don't think i would purchase again
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2017
this product has a strong chemical smell that I wouldn't recommend useing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
I iike making cards they look nice to making some cards
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
HALL OF FAMETOP 100 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 8 October 2016
These small, foam shapes, are self-adhesive and so you have endless possibilities to make pictures using them. They come in a plastic bag, with a cardboard top, which you need to tear off. Obviously, the cardboard is designed to hang from a rack in a shop - the problem is that once you remove it, the bag cannot close. Of course, you can still store the stickers in it, but only if you keep it standing up. I improvised with a re-closable sandwich bag, but it is something to be aware of.

These can be fiddly for young children, as you need to remove the backing. However, there is a vast number of shapes and colours. These are ideal for homework projects and arts and crafts at home. Good value and great fun.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Good, clean fun that lasts hours and only limited by imagination. Good selection of shapes and sizes, just like on the picture and ample to keep 2-3 children happy for a long while. Easy to peel the backing and to stick on most surfaces (children decorated the car on the inside :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Good idea to entertain children.brilliant packs.wonderful to to help young ones to think and bring they ideias thank you very much
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
My granddaughter loved these, hours of fun creating different pictures, from characters to flower gardens and they can be easily cut to make different shapes they also stick well. A good product for constructive play, would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
My 4 year old granddaughter has had wonderful value from these shapes. She loved sorting them into shapes, sizes, colours as well as making patterns and pictures with them. A huge success.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
A great product at a great price and great fun ! My grand-son loves playing with them and is also learning about shapes !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
I bought it for my 4 year old grandson. He loves peeling the adhesive paper backing and sticking it on plain paper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)