Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

A very acceptable desk diary to cover the daily routine and not too heavy to move around and very reasonably priced
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
pages are quite thin but very cheap item and serves its purpose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Great price fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Good diary but turned I didn't need it in the end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
As a seasoned diary pro, I was used to paying up to £10 in a high street retailers before our online friends came along.

Therefore for the past few years I have bought from amazon and saved a fortune.

This diary is another good purchase. It includes a 2014 & 2015 year planner, 2013-2015 calendar, inportant info page, bank holidays 2013-2015, world timezone/map, international dialling codes, conversion tables, telephone numbers, names & addresses and personal expenses.

It has a hard back cover which saves it from the usual daily toils. The 'week view' is spread over two (opposite) pages which is fine for me, however some people may need a 'day to view' calendar for extra space.

Another great purchase.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Used this format of diary for the last couple of years and it's perfect for our needs. Good solid covers, the paper is adequately substantial and the price is OK - albeit 40% more than last year! Where brownie points are lost is in the delivery. It had to travel fewer than 20 miles but arrived 14 days after I received the despatch advice!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
A diary. With dates and pages and days and space for writing things on those days. Truly a masterpiece, I'll get another next year
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Seems to be pot luck with colour. I got red and would never have bought a red diary, its not a nice colour. Given that there is no option or suggestion that there are different colors you assume its going to be black, so bare this in mind when ordering. Diary itself is fine, does the job. Poor product descriptions and options though reduce the overall score considerably.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
I just needed a basic week to view diary as I am quite forgetful- and as someone with 3 jobs it can be a tough job remembering various appointments and commitments.

I have seen so many expensive and fancy looking diaries that always miss the point of actually being a diary- and this one does what it is supposed to.

It is simple and easy to use... nothing fancy but a practical everyday diary.

Now I say nothing fancy, but it does look fab... really not what you expect for something under 2 quid.
The diary is encased in a faux leather cover with lovely gold plated metal cover corners. The paper inside is edged with gold so as you close the diary you see this wonderful shimmery gold (it's not too much- quite elegant actually).
And the paper is not particularly thick- but it's of sufficient thickness. Not like those cheap books with tissue paper thin pages.

I feel so much more on top of things already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
Perfect everyday diary helping you to keep on top of your plans . Nice to see all occasions are marked and historical events . Pages for your personal notes too . Smart and sophisticated look . Just what I needed at a good price,was a bargain . B
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)