Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 July 2017
Clip on earrings. Did the job for a fancy dress event. Not too heavy either so easy to wear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
As described and arrived promptly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2017
Disappointed with colour.. ordered to match a pink/blue outfit and i got orange/green/yellow/blue ... nowhere on the description does it say colours may
differ/change...
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Notting like in the picture different colour completely
review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Ok for one time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
Exactly how they look in the picture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Bought these for an up-coming 80's themed hen party, thought they'd fit perfectly with my outfit. Whilst they do, it should be noted that these are clip on earrings. Nowhere in the description does it say if they're clip on or pierced, but I wrongly assumed that they were for pierced ears. They don't feel too secure once they're on, so I'll be looking to get back-up ones to take with me.

Very quickly delivery from the seller, so can't fault that :-)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Clip on earrings with foam backing and bright coloured paper stuck to the front. Great for a theme night and wouldn't be missed if lost.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Item was scheduled to be delivered between 3rd and 5th December, but as of today (Monday 8th December) item still not received and too late now as party already happened, so I had to go to a fancy dress shop and pay out more so I had them for the day! Therefore, I will probably be returning as no longer required!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)