Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 25 July 2017
This is our second pack as we were so pleased with the first. Practical and great fun. Also good for serious malt drinkers who like their drink cool but not diluted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2017
Bought as an xmas present for my husband, who absolutely loves them. Great product which is much cheaper than those I have seen in shops but does the exact same thing and looks just as good. Strongly recommend them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2018
Not very good really, loses the chill quickly and weighs too much really. Shame it's a good idea but not very practicle.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2018
Stone me, freeze em drop em in your glass and get ice cold drinks without watering them down! What’s not to like?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2017
A great gift idea that was gratefully recieved. Look classy and cooled the whisky without watering it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2017
Marvellous things. How have I lived without them?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2018
Work really well. Partner loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2017
Great product thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 July 2017
Bought as a gift for my husband. He loves them for keeping his whiskey cold without watering it down. Well made and great little pouch for the freezer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2017
Got these for my dad for his birthday and he loved them, he has used them when people have come over too and they're always complimented. Smooth, polished finish and doesn't mark the glass
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)