Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2015
My boy loves it. So I'm going with his reaction rather than mine lol. I think it's a little pricey for what you get. But he loves it and is on his way to becoming an excellent pokemon master.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Fantatic set my kids in love with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
my son still plays with this. great toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
The little cards are almost impossible to read and both the pokeball and pokedex are hard to shut and keep shut. However, my 4 year old daughter, who loves Pokemon, thinks it's great. I'm not sure how long it will last though. It goes nicely with her Pokemon Essential Handbook (which was a great buy!)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
my son was over the moon with this just what he wanted for his pokemon collection been hard to find elsewhere
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Bought as an added extra for my nephew's birthday it looks cheap and flimsy and I doubt it will last a week before something breaks but my pokemon obsessed nephew is desperate to have this.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
I have a very happy 8 year old Pokemon fan! He was over the moon to receive this. The pokedex is a kind of a card shuffler, and is all manual. It's got stuck a few times which is annoying. However this doesn't seem to bother him and he still loves playing with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
my son was over the moon with his santa present...came in great time and he and his friends have had a ball playing with this game I will be glad to deal with this company again
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Got this for my son for Christmas and he loves it, was a great price too
Well packaged, a great gift
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
My grandson is 4 and was very happy with his Pokémon gift. He played and played with it and still does. He watches Pokémon in tv and so this fires his imagination and interest in this toy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)