Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
51
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.14+ £0.99 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2017
I brought these to put up at Christmas so that my 9 month old son would enjoy watching them swirl around. They're OK but a bit disappointing. I brought three packs and one snowflake was bent and another had a snowflake missing. The most annoying thing though is that the plastic part that you hang them by that attaches to the ceiling is a flat circle shape that I had to put sideways on the ceiling with a drawing pin and so the decoration didn't spin, it just stayed stationary which defeated the point of putting them up. I could have gotten round it by attaching thread but it was christmas with a 9 month old so time was a bit tight. They'd probably be perfect for kids parties though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
we enjoyed them as cheap and cheerful Christmas decorations 15 is a lot more than it sounds we have a large room and the ceiling looked like a winter fantasy. lots of fun. they would be great for a frozen themed party as well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Nothing like in pictures when opened cheap and crap looked awful and had one misdingbin ok and one broken in another
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
These were incredibly pretty. They made the room very nice. We'll be using them again. They are a bit fragile, so care should be taken when putting them up and taking them down.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Brilliant decoration for a frozen theme party. Delivery just in time!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
A bit expensive for what they are but they looked good for our dauhhters's 'Frozen' themed birthday.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
Lovely item, will perfect for my babies winter onederland party. Be careful when unraveling as you can rip some of shiny paper from the swirl.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Lovely decoration for my daugther's frozen theme for her 10th bday party. Everyone liked it & were asking where I bought it from.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2016
The delivery arrived on time. The product is exceeding expectations. Great service! Thank you very much. A happy customer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)