Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop now



TOP 500 REVIEWERon 10 March 2016
I must admit that what I received was not what was advertised, the product arrived in two red containers. The quality of the product is poor and I feel that you would get better results with good old fashioned fairy liquid and water. No good:(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2017
Good product only came with a dent in box and was leaking however the rest was good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2016
Grandaughter thinks it is "Awsome!"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2014
I was quite disappointed when I received my bubbles.
1. The packaging was quite badly dented but when I opened it nothing was broken so was relieved but it was not the item I ordered.
2. To do this review I thought I would get bottle to look at and I only now notice the round bottle received has only 1.5 litres in it, the item I ordered was as the picture on this review which was 1.8 litres in a carton. I feel a rather cheated !!!
How often is this happening ?
Do other purchasers not notice this as I didn't I was just pleased it actually arrived.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2014
Lots of white bits in liquid which made bubble machine not we'l had to clean machine and use other liqued. Will not buy again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2013
Product had split on route so when I opened it packaging was all wet and only half the bubble mixture left.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2015
was nothing like the picture came in two separate bottles called dinosaur bubbles got 2 liters but in separate bottles, i though i was getting what the picture showed but i got cheap off the shelf bubbles i could of bought myself for way less
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2015
This lasts about 25 minutes in my bubble machine and for the price is not great value. The bubbles also become very sticky and are horrible to clear up!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2015
Not too bad. Gives only a small amount of weak bubbles. Bought a larger bottle in a local shop that produces many more, and much higher quality, bubbles
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here