Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 June 2013
The price of this compared to other full metal brackets is really good. The only issue I have is that it doesn't want to screw in fully into the binoculars, so the binoculars can be lose on the bracket+tripod.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
When i bought this item, i found the thread very tight when attaching to my binoculars, but this was just down to the newness of the item. It holds my bins very securely on the tripod i have and is well worth the money. Excellent product for the price.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Fits both my 70 x 50s and smaller 7 x 50s. Did wonder if the cut down sides would make the bracket weak however it is actually pretty robust.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
Arrived quickly and served the purpose I bought it for. It is made of metal ,very sturdy and was a good price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2016
This connecter is good and strong and doesn't wobble like the plastic one I got with my 17 X 80 bins....I reversed the retaining screw to balance the weight of binoculars on the tripod which was no trouble
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
SUPER ! - This is made of good thick steel and can never flex, unlike the plastic version offered by a number of sellers on Amazon. the plastic one is total junk and with heavy binoculars wobbles for ten seconds before coming to a stop. This metal version is superior in every way. The screw thread is a little tight on first fitting but eases after a couple of turns. A drop of oil makes it easier. A Marvellous product !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
very sturdy as advertised, and well-fitting thread for my RSPB HD binoculars, which initially made it feel tight. Good sized tightening knob. Set up with tripod makes a very stable assembly. At an excellent price, very happy with my choice. Service also excellent, as first bracket sent was lost in the post, and replacement was sent immediately on notification.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
This is a simple product but one which is produced to a very high standard. The service given by the supplier matched the high standards of the product. Fast delivery, well packaged and sensibly priced. I would not hesitate to buy from UK Hobby Store again and I would happily recommend them to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
If you are in need of this type of bracket then choose this one it is far more solid than any of the plastic ones available. I have used this on me tripod several times and it keeps my binoculars perfectly still. HIGHLY recommended bracket
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
I bought this to attach my binoculars to my tripod. It works perfectly. Just make sure when you attach it to the binoculars, you screw it right to stop them moving side to side when viewing through them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)