Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
20
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2014
I love this film. So pleased I was able to purchase from Amazon. The DVD is in excellant condition even though it was delivered a day late, sometime these things cannot be avoided.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
this is a wounderful film with a stella cast who bring it to life , and based on a true story if you need a little faith in humanity
watch this film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
good story line - interesting combination of drama and mild suspense - brilliant performances by the actors and the perfect cast!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
This is a great film, very moving. Chris Pine gives a fantastic performance in this very emotional film. A must see film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Made me laugh, made me cry, pulled at my heart strings. Great movie! Chris Pine and Elizabeth Banks were great leads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
Loved this film. Really great, with a clever little unnexpected twist at the end. Well worth viewing. Stick with it if you're not sure at the beginning! I loved it..!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
Enjoyed this film very much. .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
I like Chris Pine films, but this was terrible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)