Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
10
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Price:£21.53+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 February 2014
I got these on a deal as there is no way I would have paid even Amazon's normal price, let alone the full mrp.

Our 10 month old is just starting to use these - more as missiles at present - but he's getting there and being wood they will last him for years.

The set contains all sorts of different shapes and sizes so he will have hours of entertainment and learning as his motor skills develop and he learns what will and won't stack together and what shapes he can assemble......an excellent first 'brick' type until he moves up to the more advanced types that a kit of us grew up with.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2017
Lovely product, but the box is quite small, so it's difficult to repackage the blocks. Be prepared to store them in another container.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Lovely quality, good sized blocks of various shapes. They all fit together nicely, so youngsters can experiment with symmetrical building. Great present for my two year old nephew.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Well balanced and just the right size for the small hands. Good quality with smooth finish. It's a toy that will last at least a few years, would definitely recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
These are great. A basic must have toy for various ages. Bought them for my one year old son but my soon to be 4 yo loves them too. Nice that they come in such a neutral colour as well to balance out most of the other toys we have :) Fits neatly in the Brio toddler wobbler too!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2016
Great set, smooth wood, but some bits seem too small for a 12 month old
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2017
My grandson aged eight was delighted with these blocks to add to his collection for building forts and castles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
Good quality It's a toy that will last at least a few years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
Nice wood. Good as a starter set for little hands
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)