Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
74
Penguins - Spy in the Huddle [DVD] [Blu-ray]
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 4 August 2014
Great watching, Amazingly well done with the camera work!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2015
Makes the perfect for someone who loves penguins
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2015
I had to return as it was a gift for someone and it was not sealed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2015
I purchased this as a Christmas gift and the recipient was very pleased with it I was very grateful it arrived in the time you quoted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2014
Really good work by the team who followed the different groups of penguins. I really liked watching it, because it's an awesome documentary!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2013
another gift for my dad which he was very pleased with.and I was happy with the service.would recommend this site
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2013
Very clever and amusing programme. Delightful creatures with a new angle. Love the three different breeds of penguins, cant decide on a favourite!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2013
Watched the series when it was on TV & I loved it. Saw it was cheap so I bought it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2014
Great DVD in Blu-Ray quality, first saw this on the TV and this is much better - plus there are no interruptions between episodes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2013
It is a well made documentary and David Tennant does a wonderful job as narrator. Recommend for your animal fan, children, or David Tennant fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)