Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 11 June 2016
So easy to use! You have to practise a bit to get the pressure consistent around the whole cake but amazing how something so simple gives such a beautiful effect. Also included is a wee selection of details cutters for where your patchwork intersects but I prefer to add beading as it helps 'quilt' the effect by pressing in at each cross.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2017
I read up about how to use the quilter before buying I didn't realise till I'd bought it it was cheap unbending plastic so unless you cake has perfectly straight sides and exactly the right height and someone to hold on to cake it's almost impossible to use I discarded it after three attempts and used a ruler
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
great delivery time and great communication when delivering, perfect price for what it does and it's perfect for the cake i will make, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2017
I love Patchwork cutters - they have some really original designs. This is so simple yet effective. Just take a bit of getting used to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2016
Love it. Prints really well
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2017
Happy with the size of the patchwork cutter although not used in anger as yet. Fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Bought for cake making daughter. Does what it says on the packet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Does a good job but not easy working on a round cake
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
arrived quickly and easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)