Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2013
my grandaughter loved this doll and added it to her collection. Monster High dolls are all different and come with accessories which little girls love.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Very pretty and glamorous Monster High doll a lovely addition, my kids love playing with this doll she's great fun with fashionable accessories, great value price with super fast free delivery A****** seller thank you :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
Cheaper than the toy shop and turn up quick.

Made a good birthday gift for my 8 year old girl.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
My five year old daughter is a huge monster high fan. She has a few of the dolls and they are all great quality. This doll has loads of detail and the clothes and shoes are well designed. A fantastic buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
Ordered at the request of my 8 yr old daughter who thought it was a great addition to her doll collection. Packaging good, product good quality and delivered well ahead of estimated timings - thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
Great price. Great delivery time and great service. My daughter has has a lot of fun playing with this doll. Monster High dolls are what my daughter is collecting at the moment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Lovely item for my daughter. Great price. Includes a few accessories that girls love in the Moster High range. Frankie Stein is surely one of the favourites.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
this was a present for my little doughter, arrived in time, in good condition. She was happy to get another freind in her monster's high collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
My 7 year old daughter loves Monster High & bought this to give to her friend on her Birthday. All her friends love the Monster High Dolls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
An excellent Toy for a child. The doll was exactly as described.
It was value for money.
I would recommend the vendor to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here