Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 16 July 2017
Dirty face
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2013
Looks very nice, and a great doll for the older child. My grandaughter loves monster high products, and I am sure this will be no exception
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 June 2013
This item was bought for our granddaughter's birthday who is collecting these dolls as this is a craze at her school (must have)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2013
I don't exactly love this doll but my 7yr old grandaughter did! It was top of her birthday list, as it must be for many girls of that age which is why the manufacturers can charge such a ridiculously expensive price for what is basically a bit of plastic and net. Makes this granny angry to be honest but I scoured high and low to get one at the most reasonable price I could....in order to please one little girl on her birthday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2013
Bought as a gift for my 8 year old. Draculaura is her favourite. This was a really good price. Very pleased!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2013
I have brought these dolls before and maybe its just the pale colour, but the plastic looks pretty cheap on this doll compared to earlier models. Also the pants although textured are the same colour as the rest of the body so looks like she has no knickers on, under a short skirt, I didn't feel comfortable passing it on as a birthday present.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2013
Bit disappointed with the delivery (4 September) as it was a birthday present for my granddaughter (17 August)
but it is what she wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2013
Brought for present for niece who absolutely loved it. I will be buying more dolls from this collection - well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2013
I bought this for my daughters birthday, and for the price you cant go wrong she loves it. Now she wants the others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2013
BOUGHT AS A GIFT FOR A NEICE. SHE THINKS ITS GREAT EVEN THOUGH I DIDNT KNOW WHICH ONE SHE WANTED. SHE WAS MADE UP WITH IT ARRIVED ON TIME WELL PACKAGED 5 STARS
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)