Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 7 May 2013
Had these for a little while now. I was looking for cpmpatibles for my Epson 235sx. Bought from several Amazon suppliers and found nothing but non working leaking disappointments. These loaded immediately and the print quality does not match the originals but is perfectly okay for home printing. Photograph copies are noticiably poorer. As to lifetime, at the moment I would say that they do appear to have a decent lifetime when compared with others I have used. I am hard to please as you will see in other reviews, you get the hard truth. I would, at the right price buy these again.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Arrived quickly, great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
no issues so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2017
Third lot I've bought. Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
Cheap and great quality, they will be reordered when required.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
All working ok so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
will buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
Yes these cartridges are compatible, yes the printer thinks that they are original Epson products but.... Unlike the original products, when the cartridge is getting empty, the printer does not flag a warning - it simply stops recognising the cartridge and stops printing. You then have to replace a cartridge with ink in it. Given the low price, this is not a disaster, but it does mean that the whole page must be printed again. Also - I needed these to d a lot of printing of photos where it did not matter if the quality was not 100%. Colour rendering with these inks is good, but for the first time in 3 years I got clogged printer nozzles. Now I am back on original Epson ink, no more clogging. You simply get what you pay for!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
I attend a craft club and we use these in our printer to print out cards and papers etc.The colours are clear and bright and they last forever
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
As we all know to buy the real Epson ink cartridges is brutally expensive, so to get these many for £8.99 made me think something was wrong. I was what was wrong. They work perfectly. I have yet to know hoe long they last but I printed 50 pages out yesterday and then checked the ink levels. They hadn't gone down at all. I'm confident they'll last just as long as the real think. Two big thumbs up.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)