Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 10 May 2017
Heck is a fantastic character, just love these books!!! Wonderful imagery described with superb characters and storyline, can't put these books down!! Please keep writing them Paul Finch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2013
I found this book a real page turner and it kept me guessing who was committing these awful crimes that were set around celebration days throughout the year. The author pulls you in and doesn't let go but beware, it is very graphically written. I agree with another reviewer that this could be a great film.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2017
Pretty good read, kept the pages turning, enjoyable but a few plot details don't quite add up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 June 2014
The second book I have thoroughly enjoyed by Paul Finch. This had me gripped from the start and was the sort of book I was already casting a film crew too as it was high octane. Can't wait to start The Killing Club
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2017
Enjoyed this book, likeable characters, worth a read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2013
I stayed up til 2am to finish it. Well drawn characters, tension maintained steadily throughout the story, a satisfyingly grim plot. What more can you ask from a crime thriller? Pretty sure I will be taking a look at the author's other work.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2017
Heck is brilliant, but unbelievable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2017
Great police story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2017
Quite good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse