Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
198
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 June 2014
I heard this because my son recommended the song and I must say that it is a very clever and catchy song. The message is so well expressed by way of a feeling of loss which is only felt onc someone is gone from the picture. I loved it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
I originally heard this as music in a telephone queueing system. I was so taken with the song that I googled some of the words to track it down and then downloaded it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
What a song, just beautiful, deep & meaningful, great voice, truly a cracking piece of music. Download it now, definitely worth it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Absolutely brilliant..love this song....would recommend this to my friends and family. Will be buying more of their songs in future
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Beautiful thought provoking deep thoughts about the past. This going to stay in my most wanted tracks for a long time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
justg love this song,hear alot of versions of it but this ones the best in my opinion. sound is good on download too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
Uplifting and timeless song - play it many times while I am swimming and never get bored of it. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Great match of guitar and voice. Strong feeling in the music. I would recommend this song to all my friends.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
This guys voice is so unique and the lyrics are amazing, definitely one to watch for the future. Great tune
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
I live in spain, so not upon UK hits at The moment. But caught this tune on the magic radio show , for days waited for the tune to be played so that I could find out who preformed it. Was giving up as they never said who it was. Then just like magic, I caught the name. Found it asap- love the song, voice,words. Love Paulo nutini, it reminds me of him. Will buying the album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)