Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
200
4.7 out of 5 stars
Let Her Go
Format: MP3 Download|Change


on 15 April 2017
Already had this on a compilation but still a beautiful song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2017
All Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
Great!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
This song is very popular and it's fantastic. It's a great way to listen to your favourite songs!! Looking forward to his album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
I absolutely love this track and had to download it after hearing it on the radio. I've never heard of Passenger before, but definitely need to listen to the album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Really moving song, always gives me a warm glow and makes me smile. Uplifting and bright on a grey day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
Complete new style which has literally taken the world, a fresh and unique approach, which relaxes nut sends a heartfelt message there is so much that is indefinable and indescribable mainly his voice which makes you feel at ease or can make you wanna get up and dance, passenger is a force of nature that pulls all the right strings to put you in a happier mood than before without fail. Truly remarkable can't wait for more :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
I love this song and found downloading from Amazon fantastic. Extremely quick and easy. What a great service, Thank you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
Fantastic track from a great album. Very listenable. Excellent artist, should hear a lot more from him . Great talent
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)