Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 6 April 2017
Great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Great cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Love this album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Love this CD. This is the 3rd Passenger one, I have bought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
I bought this CD based solely on hearing the No. 1 single Let Her Go and found each track to be an absolute gem.
Considering this was the 1st time I had ever heard of this artist, to say that each track was a joy and revelation to
listen to is extremely rare.

Every track has very clever lyrics and very catchy tunes and he sings each with so much feeling and passion
that you would think he has "lived" each scenario. The final track "I Hate...." live is enough to want to see him play the
whole CD live
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Great service, great product, all good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
Not a bad song on it, loved it, would recommend it to anyone who likes Mumford and sons. An absolutely amazing album.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
As a new listener to Passenger this was my first purchase of their music and I wasn't disappointed, it has been on in my car since purchasing, I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
I'd just buy the singles of their popular songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)