Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2015
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Researched products for ages and finally chose the Nexus 10 as it had the standard Android operating system as Google intended (not messed about with loads of unnecessary add-ons that take up valuable space). It was also a remarkably low price compared to some equivalent tablets and this is probably due to a pending release of the next version of Nexus 10. However this does everything that is needed with great battery life. It automatically upgraded itself to Kit-Kat within a couple of days of switching on so is fully up to date - one of the benefits of buying a Google branded product.
I bought this for my wife and she loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
Never had a tablet, so I've been very hesitant in choosing one. After reviewing many reviews, I was there for this and I'm not regretting anything.
The quality of the screen is very good, then the speed even better.
Then we have the assurance that the google tablet is always updated. Fantastic and recommend
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Bought this mainly for internet access rather than games, movies etc so the low storage size isn' t an issue. It's much faster than my PC and converting to Android from XP was intuitive. The battery life seems short sometimes but probably due to it getting so much use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
It's has a great screen, the processor is powerful and it doesn't let you down, the touchscreen is sensitive and precise
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Item returned as it was a US model with a Uk adaptor. On checking I was advised that the warranty would not be valid in Uk.
11 Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Samsung Nexus

stopped working after a couple of weeks. Returned
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Seems to do what it says on the tin.Find the on/off key a bit unresponsive at times. Using a rubber ended pointer as it seems unwilling often to respond to my finger touch on the screen. My friend had no trouble. Must be my touch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Nifty little thing, but did not realise there was no memory expansion slot, a bit disappointed, apart from that it's not bad. works well, battery on stand by is good, working battery about 4 hours before recharge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
-the tablet is working well and, while quite difficult to get started using it, it is doing everything I expected.
The packaging was bad and left me worring it was second hand.( all the seals were broken!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)