Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
135
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.43+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2017
Game stopped working on the 2nd day I had it
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
What a waste of money , had good 2 hours playing it and now won't even let me play the game just freezes straight away
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
The games okay passes the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Hours of endless fun. Create your own sim and give them traits such as good or evil. Build a house to your own design, Find work and raise a family the choice is yours to make. Speed the time up or slow it down, Complete quests and learn tasks to earn point to buy some cool stuff, Create your very own clothing designs or download them for free,

Did you know that In Canada...Residents are not allowed to have an Internet connection faster than 56k.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2016
My daughter bought this with money she earned at a bake sale. She plays it all the time and really enjoys it. I'm not a gamer so I'm not interested. I tried to help her build an extension on her home and found it hard to match materials/ colours, but she got on with it fine.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2016
Rubbish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2016
Quick delivery just case arrived broke
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
Replaced my old game which had lots of tiny cracks in the centre. Couldn't cope with having to open and close the xbox draw repetitively just to get the game to load. Had to get a new game to curb my addiction for sims. And it was a good price too which was the best deal, it even came earlier than expected. FANTASTIC I'm a happy bunny now.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
It is what it is and works as it should, so all is good and I am happy. Thank you
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Have bought thus before and loved the game but my old Disk got scratched and it kept freezing when I tried to play.
This one works great and km back in the game.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items

£43.81

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)