Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 15 August 2017
Unfortunately, this version appears to have been scanned in from the book printed version. Consequently, small mistakes have been made which affect the meaning. If it were not for the fact that I own a book printed version, I would not have known whether these typos were merely printing errors or were actually the intended text! Its a pity a proof reader wasn't employed to resolve this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2015
It is sad that the book of Enoch with all the riches of heaven has not convincingly appeased the spiritual appetite of both the professing and devout followers of our Saviour Jesus Christ. Not surprised though. Spiritual things are nothingness to the spiritual. That is what the Gospel of Christ teaches. The cloud of spiritual darkness ,this book shall reveal. But in the divinely appointed time of our Lord Jesus.

I recommended the book to seekers of the knowledge of heavenly wisdom. It is in the hidden meanings in this book that the truth of the message is inhabited. Only if readers seek with a heart of faith .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2014
A book that the world should be taking more notice of.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2013
Excellent content and brilliant read, great buy for those in bible studies or just general personal study. Great service from Amazon
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2015
Haven't finished this book as yet, but it is very interesting. Don't know why it was left out of the collection of books now called the bible, when others were added. Interesting to learn that it is Ethipian in origin despite the many attempts at revisionism.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2016
Very informative, for those interested in what the Bible predicts about what is to come. It certainly adds authenticity to what the Bible has to say.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 June 2016
really interesting reading this book and it really opened my mind, so worth the read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2016
Very rambling, no coherence..........opinions may vary!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2016
It's Ok. But wish it had an index. Also on the books on Kindle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2017
Good Seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)