Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2014
I love this camera. It's just the right size for me and so easy to use. The purple is a lovely colour too.Would recommend this camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Very poor and unreliable. I have bought two in the last three months and both have failed with the same fault. The lens will not retract and is stuck out fully open, and it will not let me take any more shots.
Next time i will look at another make.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Nice small camera - just hope it comes up to expectation when it is tried out. As this is a present it is still to be used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
A lovely present for my grandson without being too expensive. Hope he enjoys photographing all the birds he is so mad about
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Bought for my 7 year old grandaughter and she finds it very easy to use. She was soon snapping all her friends at her party!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Good value, bought for landscape gardener to use on job before/after, had to be robust, pictures very clear and easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
It's a great product, good value for money and does what it needs to. Love the colour and it fits in my handbag perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
I like it as its small compact and light. It can video and has various other things like snow mide and beach mode on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
great buy well happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2016
Made a great camera for my Daughter (9years old). Takes surprisingly good photos and has an easy to use interface.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 24 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)