Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2014
Bought this for my wife who hates her phone camera and she loves it.
Takes great pictures and fits neatly into a handbag or pocket.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Excellent camera, great pictures and an easy-to-navigate menu. You won't go wrong with this as an attractive everyday high-MP camera.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
I am really thrilled with this digital camera. It's easy to handle and store; and takes really great pics. Highly recommended!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
I thought this was going to be the perfect little camera for my daughter, but the batteries run out at an alarming rate. For instance, my daughter was trying to make a video when she got back from her school trip in London and the camera consumed two sets of Duracell AA batteries in less than an hour. Not impressed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
From the first time I used this camera, there seemed to be a problem when I replaced recharged or batteries. It would either not do anything at all, or would bleep and show the FUJI logo on the screen and then shut down. It has been very frustrating, and having only bought it in November 2013, I am sitting with an as near as new camera that is not working at all. Today is Mothering Sunday, and I am even more frustrated at being let down by this camera. I certainly would not recommend it to anyone.
11 Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
Having had the same one before I am used to it. It is easy to use and at a price I could afford.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
If you looking a cheep digital camera that is light weight, this is a great value product with plenty of features
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Lovely little camera. Just what i wanted for taking on holiday as its lightweight.
Have used it quite a few times, including when i went out to meet up with old friends on a reunion.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
A replacement for an earlier model Fuji FinePix that after much use,stopped working. I can recommend Fuji cameras highly,& also recommend this seller for their very efficient service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
Needed a simple camera for a family member who could not manage all the dials and whistles. work well straight from the case and produces excellent pictures. Great little camera
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 24 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)