Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
29
4.5 out of 5 stars


on 16 September 2014
A great album which I bought inspired by the track which was number 1 the day I was born!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
BRILLIANT BROUGHT BACK MY YOUTH
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Just as your memory begins to fade and old age creeps in comes a collection of songs that takes you back to your younger days and those memories, ahh those memories.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
what a great cd this is it took me back to loon pants, platform shoes etc etc,a really good selection of hits from a great era in popular music.if you were there in the 70s then this disc is for you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
I was searching for a particular track but when I saw the other songs on the album I thought I'd spend the extra couple of quid. As the name suggests it has a good selection of songs from that time. Some good, some not so, but that's a personal preference thing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
What a way to remember your teens and early twenties , a couple of the songs I had forgotten and was nice to hear them again. Really good music
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Great to get all the 70 s tracks on one album,good quality sound,if your to young for the 70s or too old still worth the listen
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
We danced around the flat singing. It was brilliant. More of this kind of music please please please. Very happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
plenty of excellent tracks to listen too,70s produced some great songs many on this album, just sit &listen its good
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
This was a blast from the past ! It was a great era and this album captures that perfectly . Great artists and sing a long songs . Loved it !!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)