Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 15 August 2013
This case is well, a case. My case is smoke black which helps hide the fact that you are using a case. The case doesn't make the phone look chunky and has proved to be quite resistant
The fit is very decent and definitely feels better than what I expected for the price.
It provides complete protection to all sides of the phone and has openings for the micro-USB and the headphone ports, everything else is covered up although the only thing I can see being a problem is for anyone that uses a charging dock as that is also covered.
The one downside is the unresponsiveness of the power and volume keys that due to the rigidness of the case are less than optimal.
I definitely recommend this product and provider.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2013
I didnt want anything too obtrusive and this works fine. All the spaces for camera etc are available. The only thing is, although I am getting used to it, is the part that covers the on switch which can be a bit stiff and requires a bit of a harder push than usual. Same with the volume control. For the protection though, I can put up with that.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2015
Arrived quickly, fits Sony Xperia Z perfectly and offers good protection, what more can you ask for £1.99
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2015
I receive ones with a strange color. Is something between translucent an brown (my phone is black). There is no hole for the volume buttons and I use then frequently. No issues with the charger hole. It fits well, it doesn't makes the phone too fat. I'm planning to use it all the time, so I hope it to last several years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 July 2015
It doesn't protect my phone screen. if my phone is laid flat screen side down it still touches the surface and therefore would scratch or crack the screen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2014
Another good quality cover by Terrapin that protects my phone. Prefer the white one on my phone for style but this one doesn't show the dirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2015
VERY WELL MADE. FITS WELL. GOES WITH THE BLACK PHONE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2013
excellent,exactly what i ordered and does a great job of protecting without getting in the way,also feels good in your hand and gives a better grip of my phone!! will buy more in different colours!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2013
Nothing extraordinary here - simply a good product that does what you bought it for. Totally satisfied but there's not much more to say.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2014
- Doesn't fit phone properly (gaps at top and side where it seems warped)
- Covers volume and power buttons making them difficult to press
- Covers SD card slot meaning it has to be removed to remove/change SD card
- Not black! More like translucent dark grey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)