Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 16 July 2013
If you've had a gel cover before, this is pretty much what you'd expect. It fits well and the access holes are in the right place. There is no feedback or echo on calls that you sometimes get with a gel cover (caused when one of the hidden mics are covered by the skin) which is pretty much all you need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
- Doesn't fit phone properly (gaps at top and side where it seems warped)
- Covers volume and power buttons making them difficult to press
- Covers SD card slot meaning it has to be removed to remove/change SD card
- Not black! More like translucent dark grey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
Cheap but not good at all. Doesnt fit properly from the top. Doesnt leave room for the volume buttons to move smoothly. And covers the side pannels for the charging dock so have to remove it every time i charge. It belongs to the bin now tbh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
I use it more in social/oficial occasions. Not too grippy but protects the phone when necessary. (Gel is just the name, maybe the color) the case ir relatively hard to be considered near gel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
Cheap, ideal for the job and fantastic service, what more can you ask for. Sleeve fits very well is thin and does not add much to the dimension of the phone.Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
My wife is happy with it.
Does have a gel feeling which might make you think it will slip but it is not slippy.
it was delivered quickly (within 4 days).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
perfect fit. Although it's hard to press the lock button and pretty hard to press the volume buttons after being covered. but very good material, quite thick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
This case is lightweight, doesn't split like some phone case I've had before. The case I have is a smoke black gel skinned. You can see thru the pretty case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
It doesn't protect my phone screen. if my phone is laid flat screen side down it still touches the surface and therefore would scratch or crack the screen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Another good quality cover by Terrapin that protects my phone. Prefer the white one on my phone for style but this one doesn't show the dirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here