Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
8
Whiskey and Lace (Lace #2)
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£0.99

on 17 March 2013
Read book one and two in one sitting couldn't put them down. Can't wait to read the remaining two books now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2013
book 2 gives you more of a back story for Eva and Carter and the steamy parts again don't disappoint! The only complaint I have is it wasn't long enough!
I got a vibe of 'This Man' in places but Carter is very much his own alpha male!
The ending once again left the reader hanging and I cannot wait to see where Eva and Carter go from here!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2013
After the first book, I had to carry on. Wow, what a story!

Eva and Carter's relationship is fast-paced, but I wasn't disappointed. I didn't think their story could get any better, but it's found another notch!

On to book three, its too difficult not to!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2013
Think I'm in love with Carter!
Another good book ;) but again wish it was longer.....
Very addictive couldn't put it down!
Nearly 2am, think my beds calling me, do I read book 3??
Think I might can't wait to read what happens.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2013
Easy reading! Way too short, but enthralling, get lost in the story, wishing it was you caught up in the tale. Think all 3 of these books, could of made one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2013
Fantastic!!!!!!! Can hardly wait for next book - although I would like the books to be longer! Strong interesting characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2013
very much enjoyed reading this book. wished it was longer it was a what no after 50 shades. but really enjoyed It.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2013
Loved this so hot
Can't wait for the next
For SHades of Grey fans
Really need the next one x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here