Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Yes.....does the job required of covering and protecting mattresses when put into store admirably but considering it is only a clear plastic bag, albeit quite thick but not overly large lengthwise, and without any incorporated means of closure, it must be considered a the very top end of the cost equation.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
Very heavy duty sealed bag. Perfect for storing a mattress in the garage long term. Plenty of room to pull the bag over the mattress and plenty of plastic left to tape it up once it has been covered. Would recommend this, and would buy again in future if more long term storage of mattresses is required.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
I have used this to to cover a single mattress which I have stored in the garage. Due to the thickness of the plastic it has protected it against being knocked or bumped in to. A very cheap product which is excellent.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Yes, I would recommend these large plastic covers / bags. Am packing up to move. Have placed them over 2 single mattresses & there is plenty of room inside. Brown taped over the openings. The actual plastic feels thick & tough enough, I'm not disappointed. Should stand up to lifting & lugging.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
This mattress storage bag will do the job but it is grossly overpriced for what is a glorified plastic bag! Definitely not good value for money at £8.39. It would also benefit from having an end that seals.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Well described, fast delivery, good quality.
Got exactly what I wanted. Cannot think of any way
the seller could improve service.

Not the most exciting item to talk about. But
necessary if you are thinking of moving. A poor quality
item in this category would be worse than useless.

From a happy customer.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Just what I needed to protect the matresses during moving... and useful for using in the loft afterwards. Good quality and would recommend.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
The gauge of the material was as expected but I was a little disappointed as I thought I had ordered bags with sealing zips. Also one of the bags was unsealed at both ends. Both problems were remedied by some sealing tape as I felt that the price did not justify making a complaint
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
Not quite as heavy as I had anticipated so not quite as puncture/tear resistant. Not as heavy as the polythene packing new mattresses are delivered in. Otherwise - slip it over the mattress and tape up the end. Keeps the mattress clean and dry in storage.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Sturdy polythene, easy to use and ideal for storage. Easy to fold over the end of the mattress. Just what I wanted.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)