Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
73
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.95+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 February 2015
does what it days and comes in handy as the kindle is always in use!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
does what it says on the box, an o/k product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
I searched for quite. A while. Before I found this great charger 12. Volt. I had the mains charger but as I take my kindle with me. When I go away. In my motorhome. It wasn't a lot of good. But this is the best and. Less expensive. One I found online
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Delivered on time, very cheap and well worth the money. I can not fault it. Would recommend to anyone who is thinking of buying this.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
now i can charge our kindle fires, no matter were we are going or what where doing, good piece of equipment to have if you travel on holiday like we do.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Very good value for the price and very quick delivery,a must for anyone who travels regular, would recommend for anyone with a Kindle.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Does exactly what you would expect from a charger. Will be going on a boating holiday later this year and will come in very useful
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Does what it says on the box, it charges the Kindle Fire HD in the car, what more can I say.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Recommend to anyone who travels a lot. Its a great addition to the Kindle keeping you powered up at those crucial times of your reading/games/emails etc.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Nothing else to add, the thing doesn't charge a kindle fire hd. The only reason I am still writing is because a minimum amount of words is required.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)