Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
183
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£7.83+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 June 2014
This is a really good film - my son loves it. Hes too young for the 3D at the moment, but ice to have it when hes old enough. Goods came on time and in great condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
my grandson is called Justin, so we got it to go with his birthday presents he is only 2 years old but was very happy with it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
a generally quite fun movie. the mystical wizard/weird guy spoilt it a bit for me, that character could have been done better without the occult type references.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Bought for family weekend viewing. probably more suitable for children 4 and above. Granddaughter watched most of it-because 'Justin' is her dad's name.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
you have to pick 2d and install from film menu if you have not got a 3d player. film is bit of a drag to load, but is a funny film and good to watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
My daughter who hates sitting still for more than 10 minutes was engrossed. Not too perilous so well suited to a young audience, Great film!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
The kids absolutely love this guy and this film. Good clean family fun. Please someone make more of these i love to watch them with my kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
really amusing film for children and adults alike loved the story and the characters where great as well so i recommend it to one and all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
An OK DVD but lacking that "edge" that some full length animations have. Never-the-less it is one to keep and watch over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
i bought this because of the celebrity voices, but didnt really like the storyline
better dvd's out there
kids got quite bored
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse