Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
434
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.70+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 June 2014
Nicely directed, good acting, but a predictable end. Terence Stamp is still as wonderful as ever, he made the film for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
We have really enjoyed this film and will watch it again we like the humour in it especially as we are getting to that age
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
A wonderful film. Acting is superb. The storyline is very poignant but done in a very sensitive way. I would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
I very much enjoyed watching the film in the cinema and again at home. Many english speaking friends are also enjoying it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
It was smaller than expected but totally suitable and to the point for my daughter who has just started collecting coins.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
I must confess the only reason for buying this DVD was because my friend is in it, but we loved it. Well worth watching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
This film is amazing and apst see for everyone who is willing to see life in its reality of emotion illness and rawness
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
great film a real tear jerker loved the story excellent film a must see for any film buff great acting by terence stamp
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
i chose this rating because it was a very well produced dvd the story line was excellent would recommend this to friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Simple storyline, good acting by all. Enjoyable to watch. Suitable for all ages . quick delivery as normal thanks great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)