Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 January 2014
My daughter-in-law is a chocoholic and loved this gift for her birthday. As we live abroad it was easy to order and it was delivered on time.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
well love chocolate so these hit the mark, they are a good make and live up to that name, would buy again.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 15 April 2014
I'm not really a Thorntons fan. I prefer Cadburys chocolates myself but I was bought these as a gift and was pleasantly surprised at how nice they were and that there were only a few that I didn't like.

There is a mix of milk, white and dark chocolates (very few dark which I was pleased about as not a fan!). None of them were too rich which I have sometimes found with Thorntons. The strawberry and orange ones were lovely and the praline ones. A really good mix of something for everyones tastes.

I would buy these again for myself or as gifts as it's a good selection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
This is a present for a friend I thought its a good idea haveing both dark and white chocolate you can always rely on Thorntons never been dissapointed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Lovely chocolates with a good variety. It had something for everyone which is what I liked about it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
excellent value and very delicious
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Arrived before the specified date and were enjoyed by all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Lovely chocolates enjoyed very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
Great selection of yummy chocs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Nice item !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)