Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 29 May 2014
I brought this book because I am interested in the subject and how we can interact with the holy spirit and although it doesn't answer all the questions that I had. It did show me how to proceed in my reading of God's word on the bible and that that is what matters. A good introduction to the subject but do be prepared to put in the work through bible study and prayer. Recommended and it's free so I can only urge Christians to read it and put it's principles into practice in their lives.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2018
There are things here that has never occurred to me before and I found these concepts fascinating. It is written in an easy manner that I enjoyed and understood without having to work hard at. This book gave me a few lightbulb moments. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 July 2016
Love it. RC Sproul is a great theologian who brings a clear, understandable and relevant theology from a reformed view point. Great introductory book. Great reading.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 May 2017
I downloaded this not knowing what to expected but needing some additional resources to broaden my understanding so I would be better able to facilitate a study on the Holy Spirit. This easy read was a great find. I also saw that this was one of a series ... I definitely plan on reading the others.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2014
This book has been profoundly helpful to me in both my thinking about and understanding of the Holy Spirit, the bible,the trinity and How to relate to God in an authentic and intimate way.It is like taking a breath of clean fresh air . Elegant in its demolition of foolish behaviour and shallow thinking within Christendom and conscious of the biblical riposte to the philosophies of our time.very very helpful.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2017
Interesting,another prospective on this subject.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2016
EXCELLENT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
This is a book every Christian needs to read. It is well written and accurate. Be sure you really know the Holy Spirit in all He does and in all His being.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2015
R.C. Sproul is always clear and concise in all his books. I thoroughly recomend them to all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)