Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 19 May 2013
This is a must-have book. Effective differentiation is a real challenge for all teachers, no matter how experienced - and yet it is critically important. Full of great, practical ideas, this book helps to navigate the issue. It is accessible, clear and well written - it has transformed my approach to teaching.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2017
I do a lot of this as habit, but it helps to be reminded why. I'd recommend this to an NQT who's got differentiation as a target, or anyone in their first few years looking to liven up their pedagogy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2015
Some interesting ideas though a lot that you will already know about. Has some work on learning styles which we know is now discredited. It has a rather too contrived format. perhaps one copy in school would be the best use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2017
Good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2013
Reasonably priced; practical and easy to access resource on techniques for effective differentiation in classroom. A useful book for any teacher wanting to stretch most able and support a mixed ability class (whcih is - after all - any class).
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2016
I bought this to aid my differentiation while I train to teach and it's been brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2016
Really good book for differentiation ideas. Finding it really useful on my pgce
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2014
This book gives you quick and easy to use ideas with a simple format to follow.
Worth a read and worth flagging up to department members
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2015
Really good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2015
Ok. Presentation poor and a bit overpriced for what you get.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)