Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
87
4.4 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2013
I read this as a second read to Satisfaction, but it held me all the way through. And I hope as I mentioned in Satisfaction comments Please write some more. My sister and Husband travelled Austrailia from East to West and would like to do the rest soon. Me Too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
I found this book hard to read as i'm not a fan of cheating, only in certain circumstances can I justify it and this book for me had me torn. I enjoyed the writing style but I just couldn't get past the cheating to fully submerge myself into the story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
Good read but not a fan of infidelity. A married woman would be concerned with her children, did she get any stretch mark after giving birth etc etc? As I said good and quick read but didn't answer obvious questions. Maybe answers in next book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
I'm hooked, amazing book. Outstanding , written to a astounding perspective, definitely a must read, if ure in love with two people , then choose the second one , because if u was in love with the first one. You wudnt have fallen for second
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed this book, now I have to one click book number 2. Thank you K M Golland for such an enjoyable read, although I was unsure at first when I sensed the love triangle :-) You dealt with it brilliantly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
I'd not heard of this book & just downloaded it on the off chance it was going to be a good read & WOW!! Right from the start it gripped me & I couldn't stop reading.
Everyone must read these books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
“If you love 2 men, choose the 2nd, because if you really loved the 1st then you wouldn’t have fallen in love with the 2nd.” So sad, but so true, and such a good story.and a freebie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
Temptation was an absolutely fantastic read and I can't wait to read satisfaction love how this book made me laugh out loud and squeeze my thighs together ;) HOT HOT HOT a must read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Couldn't put this book down.Loved every minute of it.the story had me engrossed from the first page and it only gets better can wait to read the second book.well worth five stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
I don't know why I haven't read this sooner!

I just love Bryce and Alexis, I need a Mr Clark as a boss. He is simply wonderful!

Onto the next book...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse