Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
20
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 2 May 2017
As good as ever, I could not put it down until I finished it! I can't wait for the next book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
It is great

to read a book that is away from the vampires and werewolves . I love the way it's written n keeps u wanting more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
One part of this story stood out for me, the part with tiff and Carson, if broke my heart, I never cry at books or films yet I did at this never have I felt such an emotional pain as I did for her with this and indolent think anything will ever make me feel as strongly as this story did
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Potentially one of the best series I have read in yrs and at fourty six yrs that's a lot of series I have read already pre ordered book seven and have just purchased another set written by this talented writer keep up the work I will keep buying
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
archive I don't know what I am going to do now. I have completed this series and the savages series and now I have to wAit for my pre-order to come through!!!! oh well housework it is then.....or do I try the blood series now ;)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
I'm really enjoying this series. The characters are now well developed although there is less attention paid to some of the more fringe members of the group in this book. Caleb is someone that you can relate to as he has obvious faults which is refreshing compared to other series. I did feel that the final 3rd of the book was a little clumsy - the writer was trying to draw suspense out by revealing small pieces of information but instead then alluded to things that we did not know.
It looks like the next book will follow a different generation of paranormals so it will be interesting to see if they will be as likable as Jade and Caleb's 'crew'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Very well written series - it is amazing how "normal" the paranormal becomes after the first book!
Loved it all up to 6 - cannot wait to read 7 x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
Totally enjoyed all the death series and I'm 53 let's hope we one day get to read #7 and discover what happens in the childrens future
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
A great read, very funny. The author really understands the teenage mind and language. I can highly recommend this series.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
I enjoyed these books . They were an interesting take on the whole paranormal genre. I would recommend these to anyone .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse