Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 July 2015
Cannot comment as bought for wife's i pad and don't think she's used it yet but it's a sim card and it will do what sim cards do ,just can't get my head around that it costs more to post.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
SIM cards works in all phones , that are multiple sim, had no proml
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Bought to get free postage with a £9.99 DVD!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
Unfortunately this card did not work. Enough said. Worth zero stars!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Item has expired after six month of used
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
A sim is a sim, nothing exciting....quick service. SIM worked fine, what more can i say.... good quality product yeah
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
Its a Sim Card !!! & almost free
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
There's nothing wrong with the card itself but I bought it to put in a new amplified phone for my elderly mother and because I already have a phone on the Vodafone network, Vodafone have refused to let me top up the new card - they said my trying to top up a different phone suggested fraud.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
As with previous review. This order did not contain the required micro Sim, which was what I required. Waste of time.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2012
I went to buy an Vodafone Microsim and you sent me a cut in half orange sim. Not sure why but If ur thinking of buying one just go on the Vodafone website and you will get a free one with free dilivery.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 20 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)