Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 17 September 2015
My son in law has captured fantastic scenes at night of wildlife in the garden. The videos are fantastic. The whole family have become hooked. The camera is easy to use and very efficient.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
For those who find it too bright at night I suggest putting duct tape over some of the lamps. Works for me in a small garden.
22 Comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Very disappointing. Like other reviewers, I sent it back reluctantly, too many problems and not even the Bushnel help desk could sort out
22 Comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Works great, but the infra red illumination is too bright in the centre of the field of view.
A Fox or a Badger look almost white sometimes.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is very misleading, the product description seems to be talking about there whole range, it kind of raised my expectations so leaving me a little disappointed when I realized its not half as good as that. It lead me to believe that "Hybrid" meant it would take a photo & vid clip in one action. this one doesn't, its just one or the other (nowhere on the camera or the box does it say "Hybrid" just NatureView camHD. & on the camera it says model 119438. so they haven't just sent me the wrong one by mistake) also the night vision.... even set on "low" the animal needs to be a good 20-30ft away or it just comes out as a big white blob, but I guess as the camera has no way of knowing where the target is, this would be a problem with all these trail cams?
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Have been able to get good quality night widlfife photos and videos.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
Great product, have had some really good videos. Especially during the night. Really enjoy using it every night! Only downside is the batteries don't last quite as long as it says they should.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Plastic moulded design does not inspire quality....first unit delivered did not work. Supplier was very responsive in sending rep,acement. This unit works well and has produced tome good wildlife videos. 2 comments about the actual operation: 1. Led lighting at night is rather bright, lose detail of subjects in middle of field, 2. Batteries easily fall out.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Really pleased with this.Easy to set up and use, great for day and night use, gives fantastic photos and video footage!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2016
Bought this product last year to see what wildlife uses my allotment. Generally the photos and videos are of very good quality and I'm very pleased with it. Occasionally issues occur if an animal at night triggers the camera at close proximity, and is burnt out by the infa red flash, but other than that I'm very happy and highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)