Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
40
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 June 2017
I must say I was very disappointed with these mugs. The glaze was terrible on them, as if they were 'seconds'.
The two spotty mugs had hardly any glaze around the top of the mugs ! ! ! !
So apart from making it impossible to drink out of them, it also can cause a build up of Bacteria, rendering the drinker to an upset stomach or
much worse if used repeatedly..... Which of course I will not be doing.
I chose the Cooksmart mugs as they are a brand name I recognised, so I felt confident in buying them, but not again !
I can't express my disappointment strongly enough, as I do live on a very tight budget, and have to do all my shopping on-line due to my disabilities. If I hadn't already dropped and broken one {the Stripey one} by accident, I would have certainly sent them back for a full refund.
If you are looking for a good quality set of mugs at a good price.... Do Not Buy These. :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2017
Look good till you make tea in them. The internal glaze is so poor that it gets stained by tea really easily that won't wash out. Neither hand washing nor using a dishwasher will remove the stain. Only had them a month or so. Really disappointed as we can't use them for guests anymore.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
smaller than expected but nice mugs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
good size mugs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Great product, and very reasonably priced too. Would highly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
Bought two sets of these mug as I needed to replace my old ones that I had had for years.
I wanted some thing light and steardy .Most on the market are either very flimsy or very heavy. Thease are neither. Dish washer and microwave proof and I am very impressed with the colours. They are spotted and striped in vibrent coloures. Hope they last me as long as my last mugs. Worth soending the money
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
I love the colours and designs but unfortunately they were not packed very well and one of them arrived chipped. I love the other 3, porcelain makes hot drinks taste better I think
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
These mugs are sturdy bright and cheery. I think they are an excellent buy and are also suitable for use in the dishwasher and microwave.
Worth recommending
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
Exactly as pictured, dishwasher proof, just what I was looking for!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
These mugs are perfect. They are thin enough (not the chunky pottery type) and shiny glazed inside - tea tastes so much better than from the matt, unglazed type of mugs. They were packed in lots of bubble wrap for protection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)