Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
24
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£21.72+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2013
Actually better, this kicks butt. Love The Gypsy in particular. All tracks blend to make a nice compilation of up beat blues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Yet another great album from james hunter, really enjoying it. Love his voice and all great tracks written by james.
He is so so good, more people should be aware of this wonderful voice.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
James Hunter brings his stunning vocals along with new songs and a outstanding band to this cd and hits his target right on the bull's eye.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2016
An excellent cd with some very memorable tracks on it. Think 'Mollena' is my favourite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2016
The best soul voice in Britain, what a sound and what a songwriter too!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
I'm a big fan of this guy - great voice - good songs - Brilliant beat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
james has yet to produce a tune i didnt like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
Really enjoyable album, bought it just before I saw these guys live and didn't disappoint! This is the genuine article if you like soul r&b etc!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
This long awaited follow up to The Hard Way is well worth the time taken to arrive in the stores, I fully recommend this cd.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
Great CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.99

Need customer service? Click here