Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
20
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£1.10

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 August 2017
This pattern is for a delightful character. The knitting instructions are clear and straightforward. The finished hedgehog has been much admired.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Easy pattern to follow and didn't take very long to make it. I was pleased with it and will do another one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Easy and very beautiful to knit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
I loved knitting this little hedgehog he's perfect, its finish is exactly the same as the picture, I've knitted a few, every child that see's him wants one, I'm knitting him for the children's ward at my local hospital, I have just finished 2 of your little mouse too.
Thanks Amy, keep them coming.
Happyknitter
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
i am not a great knitter but even i have managed to almost complete this. Needed a little tuition from you tube occassionally, still need to finish it but its great as its small and you can pu fit in your handbag.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
I love this pattern, Amy Gaines is a great pattern designer.
It is easy to follow and the results are easy to re-create even for a novice knitter like me!

As per photo, I did not use safety eyes as I prefer to use French knots oce the head has been stuffed, so a) it can be played with safely by young children and b) for easier and accurate placement.

Another success from Amy Gaines!
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Great little pattern to knit
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
GREAT love it have knitted 5 so far as little gifts for a friends grand children they love them as small enough for little hands to cope with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
Lovely easy to follow pattern and my hedgehog that I knitted is very cute! (I used chunky wool and slightly larger needles than suggested).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
quite a easy pattern ,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)