Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
8


on 18 November 2017
I really love this 12 (one book a month for a year) Tarot Life series!
It's full of exercises that deepens your tarot reading skills quickly and effectively.
For such a small book it's surprising full with years of experiences of other tarot readers.
I am glad to have found this practical tarot ( and tarot philosophy!!) Book series in my studies.

It is more designed for the tarot reader rather then a pure beginners book (keep that in mind), but for the brand new beginner into tarot it still offers very down-to-earth practical exercises that are very helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2014
i never bought this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2013
First in a series of 12 booklets to be published monthly. For all those who are stuck or just want to find a better way of being this is it. A series of simple, yet highly motivating exercises will get you moving onwards and upwards. No knowledge of tarot is required, just an open mind and a desire for change, you can learn the tarot as you go along. For those with tarot knowledge it presents a new way of looking and working with the cards to see how they can help transform your life. There's a welcoming and knowledgeable online group attached to the book where you can share your thoughts. Marcus Katz and Tali Goodwin have put their vast experience of reading tarot into a unique transformational formula- don't miss out!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2013
Tarot Life is the first in, I imagine, 12 books that run the course of a year's journey through Tarot. And more importantly, use Tarot to invigorate your life, at the everyday and the spiritual levels - for what use is spiritual awakening if you cannot face day-to-day activities?

Written in an open, engaging manner by Marcus Katz and Tali Goodwin - incredibly experienced Tarot practitioners with years in the field - Tarot Life provides a quick reference guide to the cards, and a suggested divinatory method to get you started, before getting down to the meat of the book. Here we have a 'gated spread' that engages your daily experiences with a means to guide yourself towards a greater understanding of who you are.

Inexpensive, easy to use and enjoyable. I look forward to further enlightening adventures with this series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2013
This booklet is actually quite complicated, and really, you can learn alot from it if you sit down down and read it . However i would put this at the advanced level. I found it complicated yet fascinating!! really worth the money!!!! and its sooo reasonable in price. A brilliant piece of self discovery that will probably last the rest of your life!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2013
I have completed books 1, 2 and 3 which has left me eagerly awaiting the 4th.The exercises have given me greater understanding of where I'm going in my life. They have given me pause for thought and a helping hand with decision making. I have gained confidence in myself to go for what I want in life.

I would highly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2015
Thank you for the quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2016
Well written
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)