Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2017
Just what I needed, great price and very quick delivery. Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
Would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Not suitable for cake pops: these sticks are too small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Hi, just like to say having ordered a similar product from another site in good faith, wanted them for cake pops for a grandsons birthday, needless to say they did`nt arrive. Went on to Amazon found the sticks ordered them from Polybagstores they were with me in 2 days & in time for me to make the pop cakes, just what I needed sticks perfect size delivery as stated no problems & would certainly use them again.

very satisfied Mick
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Arrived promptly, good packaging,
Perfect for cake pops
Quantity size good value for money
Would recommend to anyone that makes cake pops regularly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Arrived quickly and great quailty and a really great price, would recommend for all you cake pop and lolly making and will be buying again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
present for grandchildren which they were delighted with thanks very much they will keep them busy for a while hopefully
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Very good product, I use these sticks for cake pops, support in high cakes that need it, and much more! Great postage, ordered on the Sunday night and was here by Tuesday Morning !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
I ordered these to make a sweetie and they really did the job they were needed for. They were well priced and arrived on time. I would definitely order from this supplier again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
I love these because the material is so strong. Therefore although I have 100 to get through they could be washed and re-used unlike similar carboard type products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)