Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
413
4.5 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

HALL OF FAMETOP 10 REVIEWERon 17 December 2016
A good value 32GB Class 10 micro-SD card (with adapter).

I am very pleased with my purchase - I use the card in my Panasonic Lumix camera (using the adapter) and have had no issues whatsoever.
I admit, I have never heard of Team Group. However, the card seems reliable - and with a good price and quick delivery - there's not much not to like!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
Still works fine now 12/6/17
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
It's been ok but broke down after just four years. Lost half of my data and keeps coming out with errors when put in a phone or a computer. Searching Amazon website and have no idea how to claim it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2016
Just what I needed!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
Still in daily use. Can't get better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
Excellent exactly what I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
Haven't tried the SD adapter, but the micro SD card works fine in my new Nokia Lumia 720 smartphone. Good value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Chose this rating as had many past purchases of memory where your short of up to 8GB. Samsung Note 2 recognized all the memory. Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
There appears to be a large number of one and two star reviews on this product which seem to suggest that it is mis-sold by using the Samsung brand name. To be fair it isn't sold as a Samsung product. It's sold stating that the card uses a Samsung chip... which is true. Or at least as true as it can be, given that around 95% of all memory cards worldwide are manufactured in just two plants, namely "Guangzhou Tianzhen Elctronics" and "Shenzhen Hongtai Auspicious Technology". High street brand names like Samsung, Kingston and many others buy literally millions of cards from these two factories in China, and then simply have their own name and/or logo screen-printed on to them. The reality is that none of these companies actually make memory cards. They just buy them by the bucket-load and then brand them with the names and logos we (apparently) all know and love! The number of faulty cards per thousand sold, is only dictated by the quality control methods and guarantee offered by each brand name, not the manufacturer.

At the end of the day a card retailing at £15 has probably come off the very same production line as one costing three times as much. So when it comes to memory cards, my advice would simply be to stick to a brand you've been happy with. But for the reasons I've explained above, I nearly always buy the cheapest available. Making sure of course that it has the class rating I need, Class 4, Class 10, U1 etc. Avoid anything less than U1 if it's to be used for writing HD video to for example.
33 Comments| 54 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
Although the card works fine, it is cleverly listed to look like a samsung card when in fact it is only the converter that is Samsung. The card it's self has no makers mark on it at all...
55 Comments| 76 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse