Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
39
4.7 out of 5 stars
Edition: Barbossa|Change
Price:£4.12+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 18 July 2014
I bought this to show myself and my son to play the pirate level together. Having completed and enjoyed all the skylanders games, is disappointed to find that you need two characters from the same movie to play these levels together, making infinity considerably more expensive in the long run. Having said that, the figures themselves are a step up in quality in comparison and nicely posed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
Good price - £5 at the time I ordered it and one of a '3 for 2' offer so it worked out at about £3.33 per figure. These infinity figures were £15 new at time of release and still tend to be about £4 each second hand these days, so essentially getting new figures for the price of second had ones.

My kids love the Infinity game, so they are happy whatever the model. I tend to think the infinity models look quite plain and bland, but this is quite a nicely sculpted model.

At these prices its possible for kids to build up quite a sizeable collection of these figures to play their Disney Infinity game ...... which is nice for the kids and the good for the future of the Infinity game series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
bought this as a xmas stocking filler for my nephew he absolutely loved it, great gift for a good price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
A great addition for the disney infinity collection. Barbossa is one of my sons favourite characters as he is a good sword fighter & can run faster than the others (sons words!)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
Bought for my son who did not have this character. Really good figure and looks great in the game. Brilliant price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Bought for a birthday gift - does what it is supposed to do. You need him to complete aspects of the game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Brilliant bought this for my granddaughters 7th birthday as she as the Xbox 360 and she loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Fast delivery in time for Christmas. Little brothers very happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
same for this as his birthday is on xmas eve he will be happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
Fantastic price, very happy with goods and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)